Women's Ashes

Here we list the best betting sites for Women's Ashes, tips and predictions, odds, schedules, points tables, preview, history and much more information.

We have got everything you covered when it comes Women's Ashes betting!

Best Women's Ashes Betting Sites



Welcome Bonus 100% up to ₹30,000 Exclusive
Bet Now New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 100% up to ₹20,000 Exclusive
Bet Now New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 100% up to ₹10,000 Exclusive
Bet Now New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.

Womens Ashes 2019 Results

Jul 31, 2019
England Women
139/5 in 20.0
Australia Women
122/8 in 20.0
Womens Ashes 2019 - 3rd T20 Match
England Women won by 17 runs
Match Center
Jul 28, 2019
England Women
121/8 in 20.0
Australia Women
122/3 in 17.5
Womens Ashes 2019 - 2nd T20 Match
Australia Women won by 7 wkts
Match Center
Jul 26, 2019
England Women
133/9 in 20.0
Australia Women
226/3 in 20.0
Womens Ashes 2019 - 1st T20 Match
Australia Women won by 93 runs
Match Center


The Women’s Ashes is arguably the most famous bilateral series in women’s cricket, as England and Australia gun for supremacy across all three formats.

While it is named after the men’s equivalent series and the famous urn presented to the winners of that tournament, the Women’s Ashes takes a very different format.

Originally a test series, as with the men, it now follows a points-based system and incorporates matches across all three formats – a test match, ODIs and T20Is.


England and Australia have contested the Women’s Ashes since England’s tour of Australia in 1934-35.

England won the inaugural series, but Australia have the better record overall and currently hold the urn having won in 2015 and 2019.


Since the 2013 series in England, the Women’s Ashes have been contested over all three formats of international cricket with points allocated for each match won.

A solitary test match is worth four points to the winner, with them distributed two apiece in the even of a draw.

Three ODIs are worth two points per match won, and then likewise with the T20 internationals.

It means a maximum of 16 points are available, with Australia dominating the most recent series in England in 2019 to win 12-4.


The first Women’s Ashes series was in Australia in 1934-35. The touring England side won two of the three tests and drew the other to claim victory.

In its initial test-only format, England won four series but Australia claimed seven victories and a further seven were drawn.

The multi-format series was first contested in 2013 in England, with the hosts winning five of the limited-overs matches as they won 12-4 overall.

They defended their title in Australia with a narrow series win the following winter, but Australia reclaimed the trophy in England in 2015 and have held it ever since.

Ellyse Perry was Australia’s star of the series in England in 2019, taking 11 wickets in the ODIs and then scoring 192 runs in the test match.

Australia were in dominant form, winning all three ODIs, drawing the test after a dominant batting performance and then winning the first two T20 internationals; England’s only victory came in the final match of the series.

Free Cricket Betting Tips

Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!